Staff Directory

 

General Line : +603-21612298

Fax Number : +603-21612293

General Email : info@mtcc.com.my

Yong Teng Koon

Chief Executive Officer

yongtk@mtcc.com.my

Noor Eshah Yat

Senior Manager (Administration & Finance)

noor@mtcc.com.my

Siti Syaliza Mustapha

Senior Manager (Forest Management)

siti@mtcc.com.my

Sabrina Hj. Mawasi

Manager (Product)

sabrina.mawasi@mtcc.com.my

Dzul Affandi Mat Noor

Manager (Public Relations & Marketing)

dzul@mtcc.com.my

Melvin Ku Kin Kin

Senior Executive (Forest Management)

melvin@mtcc.com.my

Aznira Kasim

Executive (Accounts)

aznira@mtcc.com.my

Rasyidah Abdul Rahman

Secretary to CEO

rashidah@mtcc.com.my

Akmal Saarani

Senior Executive (Product)

akmal@mtcc.com.my

Haniff Salleh

Executive (Forest Management)

haniff@mtcc.com.my

Muhammad Hasif Azizan

Executive (PR & Marketing)

hasif@mtcc.com.my

Adibah Aris

Executive (Product)

adibah@mtcc.com.my

Search by company name, certificate number, scope of certification or logo usage license no.