Certification Bodies

PEFC-Notified CB for Forest Management Certification

No.
Certification Body
Address
Contact Details
PEFC Logo Usage Licence Registration No.
1
SIRIM QAS International Sdn. Bhd.
Block 4, Level 1, SIRIM Complex, No. 1, Persiaran Dato’ Menteri, 40700 Shah Alam, Selangor
Radziah Mohd Daud
radziah@sirim.my
Tel: 03-55446448
Fax: 03- 5544 6763
Website:  www.sirim-qas.com.my
PEFC/34-44-01
 

Potential CB for Forest Management Certification (Pending Accreditation by STANDARDS MALAYSIA)

No.
Certification Body
Address
Contact Details
PEFC Logo Usage Licence Registration No.
1
Control Union (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
B-3-1, Block B, Pusat Perniagaan Prima Klang, Jalan Kota/KS 1, 41000 Klang, Selangor
Paramjit Singh Gill
paramjitsigh@controlunion.com
Tel: 03-3377 1600
Website: https://www.controlunion.com
 
 

PEFC-Notified CB for Chain of Custody Certification

No.
Certification Body
Address
Contact Details
PEFC Logo Usage Licence Registration No.
2
SIRIM QAS International Sdn. Bhd.
Block 4, Level 1, SIRIM Complex, No. 1, Persiaran Dato’ Menteri, 40700 Shah Alam, Selangor
Radziah Mohd Daud
radziah@sirim.my
Tel: 03-55446448
Fax: 03- 5544 6763
Website: www.sirim-qas.com.my
 
3
SGS (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 3 & Lot 4, Persiaran Jubli Perak
Seksyen 22, 40300 Shah Alam
Selangor
Kenny Looi
kenny.looi@sgs.com
Tel: 03-2095 9200
Fax: 03-2093 8202Website: www.sgs.com
 
4
Japan Gas Appliances Inspection Association
4-10-1-chome Akasaka 107-0052 Minato-ku Tokyo, Japan
Mamoru Yanagisawa
m.yanagisawa@jia-page.or.jp
Tel: +81(0)3 3586 1686
Fax: +81(0)5570 5992
Website: www.jia-page.or.jp
 
5
SGS South Africa(Pty) Ltd – Qualifor
399 George Road, Randjiespark 1685 Midrand, South Africa
Corris van den Berg
Corris.vandenberg@sgs.com
Tel: +27-11-6521441
Fax: +27-11-6521403
Website: www.sgs.co.za
 
6
Intertek Certification International Sdn. Bhd.
6-L 12-01, Level 12, Tower 2, Menara PGRM, No. 6 & 8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur
Kathleen Chai
kathleen.chai@intertek.com
Tel: 03-9283 9881
Fax: 03- 9284 8187 / 92847426
Fax: 03- 5544 6763
Website: www.interterk.com, www.moodyint.com
 
7
Scientific Certification Systems
2200 Powell St. Suite 725 Emeryville CA 94608 U.S.A
Dr. Robert J Hrubes
rhrubes@scscertified.com
Tel: +15104528007
Fax: +15004526882
Website: https://www.scsglobalservices.com
 
8
BM Trada Certification Limited
Chiltern House Stocking Lane High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire HP14 4ND, United Kingdom
Mr. John Lovelock
jlovelock@bmtrada.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1494 569741
Fax: +44 (0) 1494 569701
Website: www.bmtrada.com
 
9
Bureau Veritas Certification France
60 Avenue du General de Gaulle Paris-La Defense Cedex 92046 France
Mr. Olivier Zijian Zou
zijian.zou@frbureauveritas.com
Tel: +33 (0) 141970060
Fax: +33 (0) 141970065
Website: www.bureauveritas.com / www.burauveritas.fr
 
10
Bureau Veritas Certification (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Level 11, Menara Dayabumi
Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, 50550 Kuala Lumpur
Ket-Tiong Toh
ket-tiong.toh@my.bureauveritas.com
Tel: +603 22672888
Fax: +603 22672889
Website: www.bureauveritas.com
 
11
Bureau Veritas Certification Sverige AB
Fabriksgatan 13 Goteborg 41250 Sweden
Mikael Lindstrom
mikael.lindstrom@se.bureauveritas.com
Tel: +46 31606500
Fax: +43 31133973
Website: www.bureauveritas.se
 
12
Control Union Certifications B.V.
Meeuwenlaan 4-6, 8000 Ad Zwolle, The Netherlands
James Schadenberg
jschadenberg@controlunion.com
Tel: +31(0)284260100
Fax: +31(0)384237040
Website: https://www.petersoncontrolunion.com/en
 
13
Holz-und Wald Zertifizierungsgesellschaft mbH (Hw-Zert GmbH)
Gallersberg 10, D-85395 Attenkirchen, Germany
Horst Gleißner
info@hw-zert.de
Tel: +49(0)08168-9979915
Fax: +49(0)08168-9979916
Website: http://www.hw-zert.de
 
14
NEPCon Estonia
Filosoofi 31, Tartu 50108, Estonia
Roman Polyachenko
el@nepcon.net
Tel: +3727380723
Fax: +3727380724
Website: https://www.nepcon.org
 
15
DQS CFS FmbH
August-Schanz Str 21, Frankfurt am Main, 60433, Germany
Marco Tornow
marco.tornow@dqs.de
Tel: +49 69 95427328
Fax: +49 69 954276328
Website: https://dqs-cfs.com
 
16
Platinum Shauffmantz Veritas Sdn. Bhd.
Suite 4G, 7th Floor, Block 1, Worldwide Business Park, Section 13, Jalan Tinju 13/50, 40675, Shah Alam, Selangor
Hairulnizm Ramlan
compliance@shauffmantz.com
Tel: +603 55129793
Fax: +603 55189793
Website: http://www.shauffmantz.com
 
17
SGS Société Générale de Surveillance SA
Technoparkstasse 1, 8005 Zürich, Switzerland
Roland Furrer
roland.furrer@sgs.com
Tel: +41444451687
Fax: +41444451688
Website: https://www.sgs.com
 
18
DIN CERTCO GmbH
Alboinstraße 56, 12103 Berlin, Germany
Patrick Riebold B. Se
patrick.riebold@dincertco.de
Tel: +49307562-1196
Fax: +49307562-1141
Website: www.dincertco.tuv.com
 
19
Double Helix Tracking Technologies Pte Ltd
163 Tras Street #10-05,
Lian Huat Building,
079024 Singapore
Alex Sim
audit@doublehelixtracking.com
Tel: +65 6227 9706
Website: www.doublehelixtracking.com
 
20
TÜV SÜD Czech s.r.o
Novodvorská 994,
142 21 Praha 4,
Prague,
Czech Republic
Ludek Maryska
Ludek.Maryska@tuv-sud.cz
Tel: +420 602 125 730
Website: www.tuv-sud.cz/cz-cz
 

* These are also CBs which are notified by the PEFC Governing Body in their respective countries.

Search by company name, certificate number, scope of certification or logo usage license no.